One team. One goal. One more success story.

Our established, harmonious and motivated team of full-time marketing specialists and experienced freelancers will see to it that your marketing and advertising campaign reaches your target group head-on. We share the necessary expertise and knowhow, we’re fascinated by our clients’ ideas, and we’re committed to making a success of it.

Your contact person

Evi Garabed
Director

At griffity since the very beginning. Thirty years of experience in marketing and public relations for major global companies supplying complex products and services. Expertise our clients can tap into, and always at a personal level.

Phone: +49 89 436692-0
E-Mail: evi.garabed@griffity.de

Tina Bernhardt
Creative Production

Graphic designer with extensive experience in the B2B sector. Especially in the IT market. Also works as an artist and painter. At griffity since 1993.

Phone: +49 89 436692-17
E-Mail: tina.bernhardt@griffity.de

Vroni Stich
Account Manager

Ensures all-round professional client care throughout the project. Whether small and simple or large and complex, all of the projects we are entrusted with are in safe hands thanks to Vroni Stich’s commitment to organisation and implementation.

Phone: +49 89 436692-0
E-Mail: vroni.stich@griffity.de

Paulina Uszkurat
Account Manager

As an event manager, Paulina Uszkurat is responsible for developing ideas and concepts, drawing up schedules, and preparing cost estimates for marketing and sales campaigns as well as B2B events. Project planning and implementation are in safe hands with Paulina Uszkurat.

Phone: +49 89 436692-10
E-Mail: paulina.uszkurat@griffity.de

Johanna Schlecht
Junior Account Manager

Thorough familiarity with agency processes ensures that the smooth coordination of our suppliers is in good hands with Johanna Schlecht, as is client support.

Phone: +49 89 436692-0
E-Mail: johanna.schlecht@griffity.de

Susanne Garhammer
Marketing Kommunikation & Public Relations

Graduate in IT with twenty years of experience in media and publishing, specialist in corporate publishing for the IT industry. At griffity since 2009.

Phone: +49 89 436692-0
E-Mail: susanne.garhammer@griffity.de

Vera Harms
Accounting

Reliability in person – in-house and towards our clients. At griffity since 1985.

Phone: +49 89 436692-15
E-Mail: vera.harms@griffity.de

Sabine Kindermann
Office Management

Our office manager keeps all departments running smoothly, and is always ready and waiting to help us out. At more than twenty years of experience as a communications trainer, Sabine Kindermann will be happy to handle your enquiry.

Phone: +49 89 436692-0
E-Mail: sabine.kindermann@griffity.de

Contact Us

Any questions? You would like to be called back? Contact us!

captcha txt Not readable? Change captcha